Phone: +64 6 8355521 | Email: sstcoord@sst.org.nz

Contact

  • +64 6 835 5521

  • Sensible Sentencing Trust,
    PO Box 701, Napier 4140,
    New Zealand

DONATE to the Sensible Sentencing Trust!

Neither trust receives any government funding so we rely completely on donations and gifts from caring kiwis like you.

Founder

Garth McVicar – SST Founder
PO Box 701,
Napier 4140
Mobile: 027 248 7919
Office: (06) 8355521 (Tues & Thurs only)
email:  garth@sst.org.nz


Secretary & Administration Manager

Anne McVicar – SSGT Trust Administrator 
PO Box 701,
Napier 4140
Mobile: 027 492 4609
Office: (06) 8355521 (Tues & Thurs only)
email:  anne@ssgt.org.nz


National Spokesperson Child Abuse & Manawatu Spokesperson

Scott Guthrie
Mobile: 021 270 6889
email:  scott@sst.org.nz


Offender Databases

Neville Pettersson
Mobile: 021 0876 7132
email: neville@sst.org.nz

National Victim Portfolio Manager
Leigh Woodman – m:  027 561 2119     e:  sstvictims@sst.org.nz


Wellington
Leigh Woodman – m:  027 561 2119     e:  sstvictims@sst.org.nz


Christchurch
Jayne Walker  – m:  021 881 623     e:  christchurch@sst.org.nz


Secretary & Administration Manager

Anne McVicar
PO Box 701,
Napier 4140
Mobile: 027 492 4609
Office: (06) 8355521 (Tues & Thurs only)
email:  anne@ssgt.org.nz

Northland
Steve Detlaff – m:  027 471 1984     e: nthland@sst.org.nz


Auckland
Jock Jamieson – m:  0221 845 117     e: ssted@sst.org.nz


Tauranga
Ken Evans – m: 027 733 9686     e: kenjos@xtra.co.nz


Rotorua
Peter Bentley – m: 027 493 0435     e: bentford@farmside.co.nz


Taupo
Malcolm Barnett – m:  027 534 9148     e: mandsbarnett@clear.net.nz


Taranaki
Perry Sole – p:  06 757 5253     e: perry@fresher.net.nz


Wellington
Leigh Woodman – m:  027 561 2119     e: sstvictims@sst.org.nz


Nelson
Judy Ashton – m: 027 3411 411     e: ashtonteam@xtra.co.nz


Christchurch
Jayne Walker – m:  021 881 623     e: christchurch@sst.org.nz


Timaru
Doug Blakie – m:  027 6066934     e: doug.vicky@xtra.co.nz


Dunedin/ Otago
Gil Elliot – m:  021 215 9683     e: Gil.Elliot@sclabs.co.nz